Some of the world's leading sports tech leaders 

Javier Sobrino

Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer

Johsan Billingham

Innovation Research Manager

Tarik Black

Star Player - NBA & EuroLeague

Hajime Yakushiji

Senior Marketing Director

Jean-Baptiste Alliot

Innovation Strategy Specialist

Iris Cordoba

Managing Director

Alon Werber

Chief Executive Officer

Aviv Arnon

Chief Business Development Officer

Ophir Zardok

Sports BD Manager 

Muli Epstein

Chief Scientist

Capture d’écran 2019-11-01 à 13.40.15.pn

Merav Laifer

Chief Operations Officer

Ittai Ben-Zeev

Chief Executive Officer

Chen Shachar

Chief Executive Officer

Benedikt Kurz

Business Development Manager

Albert Mundet

Barça Innovation Hub Director

Yael Arad

Member of the IOC Digital & Technology Committee 

Ronit Amir- Yaniv 


Ohad Gross

Director Business Development

Craig Hill


Maureen Flores

Sports & Innovation Expert

Doron Houminer

Chief Executive Officer

Boaz Dinte

Managing General Partner

Lorien Newman

Marketing Director

Se-don Hwang

Chief Executive Officer

Rohn Malhotra


Yoann Duval

Managing Director

Patrick Haslett

Chief Executive Officer

Charles Frémont

Managing Director

Brandon Garcia

Commercial Director

Jelena Petrovic

Program Director

Miki Kanayama

Global Account Producer

Dr. Dan Haronian

Chief Executive Officer

Shay Abrahamy

Chief Executive Officer

Asaf Nevo

Chief Executive Officer

Ofir Franck

Chief Technology Officer

Carsten Couchouron


© All rights reserved to Colosseum