PROGRAMME

PROGRAMME

DAY 1 - VIP TOAST

DAY 1 - VIP TOAST

Monday, December 7th

9 am-11 am PDT |  12 pm-2 pm EDT | 6 pm-8 pm CET | 7 pm-9 pm IDT

The pre-opening event of Sports Tech Nation, bringing together the leading industry stakeholders for an exclusive networking session enhanced by special perks and featuring world-class keynote speakers. 

DAY 2 - SUMMIT

DAY 2 - SUMMIT

Tuesday, December 8th

6 am-11 am PDT | 9 am-2 pm EDT | 3 pm-8 pm CET | 4 pm-9 pm IDT

The main event of Sports Tech Nation, a day to discuss the latest sports tech trends with high-class panels and talks, meet with the key industry players through virtual expo areas and smart networking, and get excited about unrivaled sports tech experiences. An absolute must for everyone involved in the sports tech ecosystem.

DAY 3 - B2B SPRINT

DAY 3 - B2B SPRINT

Wednesday, December 9th

6 am-9 am PDT | 9 am-12 pm EDT | 3 pm-6 pm CET | 4 pm-7 pm IDT

Sports Tech Nation’s special, which consists of an unparalleled session of curated speed networking where investors, sports organizations, and startups maximize the opportunity to get acquainted and collaborate. 

© All rights reserved to Colosseum