PROGRAM

DAY 1 - VIP COCKTAIL

Monday, December 7th

11 am-2 pm EST / 6pm-9pm IST

The pre-opening event of Sports Tech Nation, bringing together the leading industry stakeholders for an exclusive networking session enhanced by special perks and featuring world-class keynote speakers. 

DAY 2 - MAIN DAY

Tuesday, December 8th

8:30 am-4:30 pm EST / 3:30 pm-11:30 pm IST

The main event of Sports Tech Nation, a day to discuss the latest sports tech trends with high-class panels and talks, meet with the key industry players through virtual expo areas and smart networking, and get excited about unrivaled sports tech experiences. An absolute must for everyone involved in the sports tech ecosystem.

DAY 3 - B2B SPRINT

Startups meet investors and sports organizations (by application only)

Wednesday, December 9th

10:30 am-12:30 pm EST / 5:30 pm-7:30 pm IST

Sports Tech Nation’s special, which consists of an unparalleled session of curated speed networking where investors, sports organizations, and startups maximize the opportunity to get acquainted and collaborate. 

AGENDA

DAY 1 - VIP COCKTAIL

11 am-2 pm EST | 6 pm-3 pm IST

11:00 AM6:00 PM

Welcome Remarks & Announcements

11:10 AM6:10 PM

Celebrating the Power of Sport and Innovation

11:30 AM6:30 PM

Round 1: Leaders Lessons: Finding the Path Forward

12:10 PM | 7:10 PM

Round 2: Innovation & The Future of Sports

12:50 PM | 7:50 PM

Concluding Remarks

1:00 PM | 8:00 PM

Networking Session

DAY 2 - MAIN DAY

8:30 am-4:30 pm EST | 3:30 pm- 11:30 pm IST

8:30 AM | 3:30 PM

Welcome Remarks & Announcements

8:35 AM | 3:35 PM

Together, moving sports Forward

8:40 AM | 3:40 PM

Esports: the Champion of Disruption

9:05 AM | 4:05 PM

AI-powered Video Solutions

9:15 AM | 4:15 PM

Innovating & Leveraging your Brand in the New Normal

9:45 AM | 4:45 PM

Tokyo 2020: the Ultimate Challenge

9:50 AM | 4:50 PM

Smart Sports AI Technology

10:00 AM | 5:00 PM

Sports Tech Investment Trends & Opportunities

10:20 AM | 5:20 PM

Unlocking Human Performance with Technology

10:40 AM | 5:40 PM

Artificial Intelligence for Elite Performance 

10:55 AM | 5:55 PM

Reopening Safely by Embracing the Power of Innovation

11:20 AM | 6:20 PM

Engagement & Monetization through Fan Tokens

11:50 AM | 6:50 PM

The Next Generation of Live Sports Broadcast Solutions

12:15 PM | 7:15 PM

The New Social Experience for Leagues and Broadcasters

12:45 PM | 7:45 PM

Engaging with Fans: Content, Personalization, Monetization

1:15 PM | 8:15 PM

Data-Driven Fan Interactions

1:25 PM | 8:25 PM

Disruptive Technologies for the Use of Sports

1:45 PM | 8:45 PM

Sports Tech Demo Day Finals

2:30 PM | 9:30 PM

The Change Imperative: Paving the Way in Sports        

2:55 PM9:55 PM

Sports Tech Management: New Skills for a New Era

3:15 PM | 10:15 PM

Sports Data & Video Platform Revolution

3:30 PM | 10:30 PM

Sponsorships in Sports: Innovation & Creativity

4:00 PM | 11:00 PM

The Present & Future of Sports Betting

4:25 PM | 10:25 PM

Global Sports Tech Youth Challenge Highlights

4:30 PM | 11:30 PM

Concluding Remarks & Acknowledgements

DAY 3 - B2B Sprint

9 am-12 pm EST 4 pm-7 pm IST

Startups meet investors and sports organizations (by application only)

 
 

© All rights reserved to Colosseum